Murdoch Mysteries - Season 08

Murdoch Mysteries - Season 08

The series takes place in Toronto starting in 1895 and follows Detective William Murdoch, who solves many of his cases using methods of detection that were unusual at the time. These methods include fingerprinting, blood testing, surveillance, and trace evidence.

Episode: 18 eps

Duration: 48 min

Quality: HD

Release: 2014

IMDb: 8